Our Donors 2019 DLS


Dear donor,

Thank you very much for your support in 2019! Many of you have donated to us and our causes on a regular basis for many years – while others supported us for the first time this year.
Your involvement in the funding projects of Alumni Freiburg e.V. has grown with each passing year. We can therefore support even more students than before with your funding again this year.
To demonstrate that this involvement is the collective success of many and to encourage other alumni to have a part in it as well, you have given us your consent to post your name here on our online donor recognition plaques. At the same time, we would like to thank you in the name of the students benefiting from your donations, who understand them both as recognition of their academic achievements and as additional motivation for the future.


Alumniclub Nordrhein-Westfahlen

Alumni-Stiftung Freiburg

Johannes Bauch

Dr. Dieter Becker

Wolfgang Behr

Dr. Karl-Helge Deutrich

Werner Dietz

Neue Universitätsstiftung Freiburg

Angelika Euchner

BBBank eG

Günther Fleig

Dr. Manfred Ginter

Prof. Dr. Klaus Haefner

Dr. Peter Hartwig

Mechthild Heinemann

Dr. Ingrid Heinze-Krauss

Erzbischof Hermann Stiftung

Ingeborg Hipp

Dr. Elfriede Kalass

Karl Koch

Annette Kunde

Martha Kempter Stiftung

Prof. Dr. Martin Lausen

Joachim Leube

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Marcus Lutter

Dr. Barbara Mayer

Wolfgang Meinhardt

Medizinische Verlags- u. Informationsdienste

wvib Wirtschaftsverband industrieller Unternehmen Baden e.V.

Dr. Herbert Plagge

Prof. Dr. Engelbert Plassmann

Anwaltskanzelei Dr. Reichert

Nicola Remshardt

Prof. Dr. Sabine Rollberg

Stefen Rupf

Fatima Zahra Samorah

Prof. Dr. Ursula Schaefer

Peter Schneider-Scherffius

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans-Jochen Schiewer

Dr. Michael Schmidt

Dr. Werner Schmidt

Dr. Franz Scholz

Schwarzwald Eisenhandel GmbH & Co. KG.

Dr. Michael Späth

Hans Stalf

Roger Storp

Dr. Helga Ströhle

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Strube

Eberhard Uhlmann

Prof. emer. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans N. Weiler

Prof. Dr. h.c. Horst Weitzmann

Prof. Dr. Günther Wiese

Antje Winkler

Prof. Dr. Christian Wittekind

Dr. Richard Woltereck

Dr. Franzjosef Zacharias

Dr. Robert Zollitsch

As well as many donors who do not want to be named.