Our Donors 2018

Dear donor,

Thank you very much for your support in 2018! Many of you have donated to us and our causes on a regular basis for many years – while others supported us for the first time this year.
Your involvement in the funding projects of Alumni Freiburg e.V. has grown with each passing year. We can therefore support even more students than before with your funding again this year.
To demonstrate that this involvement is the collective success of many and to encourage other alumni to have a part in it as well, you have given us your consent to post your name here on our online donor recognition plaques. At the same time, we would like to thank you in the name of the students benefiting from your donations, who understand them both as recognition of their academic achievements and as additional motivation for the future.


Dr. Hans Achterfeld

Dr. Helga Ahlers

Prof. Dr. Gerd Altrogge

Günther Bauer

Dr. Manfred Benzing

Dieter Becker

Dr. Manfred Beker

Prof. Dr. Gottfried Bitter

Dr. Werner Brinkmann

Dr. Roland Bühler

Günter Diefenbach

Werner Dietz

Dr. Elsbeth Dumkow

Roland Eckert

Dr. Wilhelm Eitel

Harriet Falkenhagen

Prof. Dr. Roland Friedrich

Dr. Manfred Ginter

Mechthild Heinemann

Dr. Ingrid Heinze-Krauß

Dr. Susanne Hirsmüller

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. mult. Peter Hommelhoff

Jan Ihwe

Prof. Dr. Lutz Jaeger

Dr. Michael Johner

Christoph Keller

Dr. Friedhelm Kieserling

Dr. Karl Franz Koch

Dr. Winifred König

Dr. Dietmar Kuhnt

Prof. Dr. Dietrich Lohrmann

Dr. Hubert Mund

Prof. Dr. Karin Nehlsen-von Stryk

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Pfeifer

Prof. Dr. Engelbert Plassmann

Dr. Wolfang Pollocek

Dr. Eckart Pott

Horst Prodinger

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Thomas Rakosi

Dr. Bernd Reichert

Dr. Klaus Reinhardt

Nicola Remshardt

Dr. Hubetus Rohlfing

Prof. Dr. Satine Rollberg

Fatima Zahra Samorah

Peter Schneider-Schefferius

Dr. Jürgen Schmidt

Dr. Franz Josef Scholz

Dr. Renate Schröter

Sigrid Maria Schwandt

Josef Seiler

Prof. Dr. Egon Stephan

Dr. Klaus-Dieter Stephan

Prof. a.D. Dr. Manfred Stingl

Michael Stoilter

Hans Martin Stübler

Prof. Dr. Heinrich Taegtmeyer

Dr. Ursula Treutler-Meyer

Prof. emer. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans N. Weiler

Helmut Weygandt

Dr. Fritz Wienke

Prof. Dr. Christian Wittekind

As well as many donors who do not want to be named.