Our Donors 2018 DLS

Dear donor,

Thank you very much for your support in 2019! Many of you have donated to us and our causes on a regular basis for many years – while others supported us for the first time this year.
Your involvement in the funding projects of Alumni Freiburg e.V. has grown with each passing year. We can therefore support even more students than before with your funding again this year.
To demonstrate that this involvement is the collective success of many and to encourage other alumni to have a part in it as well, you have given us your consent to post your name here on our online donor recognition plaques. At the same time, we would like to thank you in the name of the students benefiting from your donations, who understand them both as recognition of their academic achievements and as additional motivation for the future.

Prof. Dr. Gerd Altrogge

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Barz

Dr. Manfred Beker

Prof. Dr. Helmbrecht Breinig

Dr. Werner Brinkmann

Heinz G. Brunner

Michael Buhlmann

Dr. Eckhart Cuntz

Günter Diefenbacher

Ralf W. Dieter

Werner Dietz

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Dittmann

Prof. Dr. Trude Ehlert

Dr. Silke Engel

Dr. Angelika Euchner

Dr. Georg Faerber

Dr. Dietmar Fischer

Prof. Dr. Roland W. Friedrich

Dr. Manfred Ginter

Joachim Gollmer

Dr. Horst Gräter

Dr. Herbert Grimmer

Dr. Verena Hamann

Michael Hargens

Dr. Peter Hartwig

Dr. Ingrid Heinze-Krauss

Hendrik Herrmann

Prof. Dr. Dr. Arnold Hermanns

Hendrik Hermann

Ingeborg Hipp

Jan Ihwe

Dr. Joachim Jaeckle

Prof. Dr. Lutz Jaeger

Claus Jenckel

Dr. Fritz Kabelac

Dietrich Kauffmann

Prof. Dr. Uwe Kindler

Prof. Dr. Thomas Klingenheben

Prof. Dr. Achim Krämer

Dr. Dietmar Kuhnt

Annette Kunde

Prof. Dr. Martin Lausen

Martin Lickfett

Dr. Dominik Linnenbrink

Habbo Lolling

Christian Lücke

Robert Maier

Dr. Bernhard Mauser

Dr. Barbara Mayer

Klaus Meckle

Wolfgang Meinhardt

Dr. Elke Meinzer

Prof. Dr. Karin Nehlsen-von Stryk

Prof. Dr. Norbert Pfeiffer

Dr. Herbert Plagge

Prof. Dr. Engelbert Plassmann

Horst Prodinger

Prof. Dr. Thomas Rakosi

Uwe Reifert

Nicola Remshardt

Dr. Annemarie Reynolds

Prof. Dr. Sabine Rollberg

Fernando Rosell

Dr. Siegmar Rothstein

Prof. Dr. Jörg J. Sauter

Fatima Zahra Samorah

Dr. Ulla Schach

Dr. Philipp Schauer

Hanspeter Schellhorn

Dr. Jens-Peter Schmid-Mölholm

Dr. Werner Schmidt

Peter Schneider-Scherffius

Dr. Thorleif Schönfeld

Dr. Donald Schoenthal

Dr. Franz Josef Scholz

Dr. Klaus-Bernhard Schöper

Burkhard Schultze-Berndt

Dr. Angelica Schwall-Düren

Dr. Annette Schwan

Brigitte Seegers

Dr. Christian Seegers

Nobue Shimada

Gisela & Erwin Sick Stiftung

Prof. Dr. Hansjörg Simon

Dr. Manfred Specker

Dr. Jörg Spiekerkötter

Dr. Klaus-Dieter Stephan

Roger Storp

Prof. Dr. Günter Strassert

Prof. Dr. Christian Streffer

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Strube

Hans-Martin Stübler

Dr. Dirk Thomsen

Christa Vossschulte

Dr. Bernadette Weyland

Prof. Dr. Günther Wiese

Antje Winkler

Prof. Dr. Detlef Winter

Prof. Dr. Christian Wittekind

Jochen Wolter

Dr. Richard Woltereck

Dr. Franzjosef Zacharias

sowie zahlreiche Spenderinnen und Spender, die nicht genannt werden möchten.